Skip to Content

El Paso County Election Races

Fountain City Council Ward 2
Tamara Estes
Fountain City Council At-Large
Connie Whisenhunt
Detra Duncan
Jennifer Herzberg
Manitou Springs City Council
Charlotte "Susan" Prest
Alan Delwiche
Steven Hart
John Shada
Julie Wolf
Judith Chandler
Anthony Mogck
Carey Storm
Mark Lee
Colin McAllister
Manitou Springs Mayor
Nancy Fortuin
Tyler Graefe
John Graham
Colorado Springs School District 11 Board Directors - 4-Year Term
Rachel Paul
Shay Dabney
Thomas Carey
Jill Haffley
Jason lorgenson
Kathryn Singh
Parth lvlelpakam
Jeremiah Johnson
Darleen Daniels
Mary Coleman
Cheyenne Mountain School District 12 Board Directors - 4-Year Term
Celeste Fitzpatrick
Susan Mello
Rick Gillit
Betsy Kleiner
Michael Grage
Manitou Springs School District 14 Board Directors - 4-Year Term
Jill Bishop
Connie Brachtenbach
Marianne Rommerdahl
Magdalena Santos
Harrison School District No. 2 Board of Directors - 4-Year Tem
Sherrea Elliott-Sterling
Corey Williams
Pamela L. Robinson
Academy School District 20 Board of Directors - 4-Year Term
Heather Cloninger
Amy Shandy
Will Temby
Derrick Wilburn
Widefield School District 3 Board of Directors - 4-Year Term
Alvin Joe Sexton
David Boyd
Tina West
Kelly "Fini" Cutcher
Mark Walker
Fountain-Fort Carson School District 8 Board of Directors - 4-Year Term
Kimberly A. Moon
Justin Bowman
Rose A. Terrell
Jill E. Grubbs
El Paso County School District 49 Board of Directors - District 2 - 4-Year Term
Debra Schmidt
Candace Lehmann
El Paso County School District 49 Board of Directors - District 3 - 4 Year Term
Marie LeVere-Wright
Mark Cravens
Ralene Revord
El Paso County School District 49 Board of Directors - District 5 - 4 Year Term
Mike Heil
Ballot Measures
City of Colorado Springs Ballot Ballot Issue 2A Yes/ No
City of Fountain Ballot Issue 2B Yes/ No
Academy School District 20 Ballot Issue 4A Yes/No
El Paso County Colorado School District 49 Ballot Issue 4C Yes/ No
Article Topic Follows: Races By County 2023

Jump to comments ↓

Author Profile Photo



KRDO NewsChannel 13 is committed to providing a forum for civil and constructive conversation.

Please keep your comments respectful and relevant. You can review our Community Guidelines by clicking here

If you would like to share a story idea, please submit it here.

Skip to content