Skip to Content

Contact KRDO

Steve Doerr
General Manager
steve.doerr@krdo.com


Newsroom 
719-575-6285
krdonews@krdo.com

 

Staci-Lyn Onofre
News Director
staci-lyn.onofre@krdo.com

 

Chelsea Brentzel
Assistant News Director
chelsea.brentzel@krdo.com

 

Adam Pressler
Executive Producer
adam.pressler@krdo.com

 

 

Emily Arseneau
Digital Content Director
emily.arseneau@krdo.com

 

Chappin Everett
Chief Photographer
chappin.everett@krdo.com

Dan Cochell
Radio Program Director
dan.cochell@krdo.com

 

Jerry Killion
Operations Manager
j.killion@krdo.com

 

Bill Bergen
Local Sales Manager
b.bergen@krdo.com

 

JoAnne Rowley
Radio Sales Manager
j.rowley@krdo.com

 

Renee Maisel
Local Sales Manager
renee.maisel@krdo.com

Have a comment or feedback?  Send them to comments@krdo.com

Have a tip or story you want KRDO NewsChannel 13 to investigate?   Send them to 13investigates@krdo.com

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of KRDO-TV, KRDO-AM and/or KRDO-FM FCC public inspection files should contact: JERRY KILLION, 719-575-6316, j.killion@krdo.com . Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC’s online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, 888-835-5322 (TTY), or  fccinfo@fcc.gov.
Skip to content