Skip to Content
Colorado Springs
Remaining Ad Time Ad - 00:00

Mesa Ridge claims Colorado Springs Metro Wrestling crown

Mesa Ridge won the 20th annual Colorado Springs Metro Wrestling championship.

The Grizzlies were aided by freshman Matthew Moore. Moore claimed first in the 285lb weight class.

Individual winners include Skyler Hunt (Lewis-Palmer) and Brady Hankin (Woodland Park).

High School Sports / Home / Local / Local News / Must See Videos / News / Sports / Sports / Sports / Sports Video / Video / Video

Danny Mata

Danny Mata is a sports anchor/reporter for KRDO. Learn more about Danny here.